Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

collapse

Author Topic: If you're TOTALLY in alignment...but 'it' has not showed up in physical reality?  (Read 35211 times)

Offline Dana1016

• Thank You
  • -Given: 8
  • -Receive: 23
  • Now I am Power Attractor! WOW
    • View Profile
A guy I was talking to back in October then just dropped off,  emailed me tonight after months.  He's not the person  I've been mnifesting though.  What does this mean? I'm a newbie

Offline Willow

• Thank You
  • -Given: 1500
  • -Receive: 1028
  • ~*~ Let go & go with the flow ~*~
    • View Profile
I think this brings up a very good point on many levels. I know for myself, and many others on this forum, once i set my intention for a specific relationship older ones would appear in my reality. I cant even stress the number of times old ex's i have no interest in have shown up.. actually all of them in the same week have... which was puzzling at the time.

I think once you step back and realize that these are happening for a reason, to show you that you have actually changed.. otherwise you would want to be with them again. In the same sense you have changed in the current situation, and by learning that you are no longer the person that has the same wants and needs as the one in the past you can relax and set you intentions for something even greater that more closely resembles you now.

That is something i have been aligning myself to for some time, stepping away from the specifics in order to let something better come into my life on  a relationship level. I know from my past experience whenever i "gave up" or "detached" , which only means you have stopped resisting to the bigger possibilities out there, that manifestations actually occur. This has worked in every other area of my life so it would only be logical that the same principal would work here.

Here is also another Bashar video.. this is something i have learned myself and completely agree with

Bashar | Drop Expectations